Page title







LEARN MORE

Testimonials


Emma Bottomley, 1 August 2018

Helena was an absolute florist super hero for me! I genuinely had no idea what I wanted for wedding bouquets and floral arrangements. After meeting Helena at a wedding fayre, I knew she would be able to guide me! She has creativity, vision and patience in equal measure!

She made the trip to my house, a long way from her and our venue, with the trusty iPad and showed me different arrangements, complimentary colours, shapes and styles, supporting me in choosing something simply perfect for our special day!

On the day, we had so many compliments from the beautiful buttonholes, bouquets, centre pieces and top table decorations; I felt rather guilty accepting all the compliments knowing that it was Helena’s attention to detail, creativity and professionalism that had got us to there!

Brides- if you are looking for something original, personal and beautiful, but you don’t know a hydrangea from a chrysanthemum Helena is your lady!

Thank you so, so much for everything 


Jade Cross, 23 August 2018

Helena was amazing throughout - if ever we needed her she was there to help us out and answer any of our questions. On our wedding day she arrived and set up our flowers - it was the first time we were seeing them and we were absolutely blown away! My bouquet was everything I had hoped it would be, and our archway was just perfect, everybody commented on how beautiful it was! We highly recommend Helena for any occasion! 


Chelsey Michelle, 7 August 2018

Helena did the flower arrangements for our wedding on Saturday and everything was perfect. She offered a tailored package which suited our budget and needs excellently. She was really helpful and responsive from start to finish and matched the colours to our wedding scheme brilliantly, which looked beautiful at our venue. We would highly recommend Helena and By Arrangement to anybody. Thank you so much xx


Kelly-Marie Beasley, 10 September 2018

I don't even know where to start to tell the world how fantastic this wonderful woman is. From the day we met Helena at the Wicksteed Park wedding show i was smitten with her ideas and portfolio. Nothing is too much trouble and she will come up with a million ideas instantly with only a small amount of information. when i saw a few photos of our wedding flowers taking shape i was in awe of the talents, however i was not prepared to see the finished article in real life. The smell, the colours, the design all beyond expectation and what i could have ever imagined. I am so sad that we no longer are working together, but i plan to work with Helena on anything i could ever need flowers for in the future. Thank you so much for everything Helena, you are sensational


Roy Chan, 17 July 2018

Helena supplied our flowers for our wedding on 7th July and she did an amazing job. The brief was 'light and bright' and we were extremely impressed with the end result. We had an outdoor wedding, the sun shone and all the bright colours within the floral arrangements made the venue look stunning. We're really happy we chose Helena to do our flowers and would highly recommend her to others! Emma & Roy Chan xx


Lindsay Walker, 23 August 2018

Helena was an absolute star

Not only were my flowers amazing she helped with the setting of tables and decorating my cake with fresh flowers

She went the extra mile and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts

Lindsay & Jon Walker xxxxx


Sian Eldred, 16 May 2018

I can’t recommend Helena and her team more!! From the first meeting up to the very last, Helena was on hand at every step of the way and managed to source the most interesting and unique flowers for our big day. Every attention to detail was there and never looked over - Thank you so much for everything you did for us, before during and after; You’re a wonderful lady!! 


Ali Welsh, 8 August 2018

Helena was great from the very start. Full of great ideas and suggestions as I was not entirely sure what I wanted.

She was very helpful and approachable. Our flowers looked amazing and the bridesmaid bouquets and my bouquet was beautiful.

I can’t thank Helena enough especially for the last minute additions.

I can’t recommend her enough.


Alex Warren, 7 August 2018

Helena is an excellent florist. The flowers she provided for my wedding were wonderful and everything I asked for. Guests were wowed by the arrangements and the room looked spectacular. I would strongly recommend By Arrangement to any bride. Thank you again Helena!


Jess Clarke, 14 August 2018

Helena was amazing from the moment we met her. she spent time listening to our ideas and worked well with helping my choose flowers. Helena is a fantastic wedding florist. she made a package which fitter our budget and our crazy themes. I could not fault anything Helena did she really does give 110% I would highly recommend her to any bride. Our guests were wowed by her creations of the willow archway and beach theme table decorations. I can not thank you enough for making our day wonderful.


William Walker, 14 May 2018

Helena, we thought you were amazing from the very first time we met you at Delapre Abbey. You listened carefully to our simple ideas for roses and calla lilies then let your creativity do its best with the combinations of flowers, textures and colours that complemented our theme beautifully. The result was so much more than we could ever have imagined. We had so many compliments on the day about all of the flowers and the balloon displays. It was amazing that you be there to see your blooms in action and take the well deserved applause. Sam loved her shower bouquet so much, it has been sent off to be preserved and framed. The little touches of flowers for the bridesmaids’ hair added to their overall look. You even calmed Sam’s panic 24 hours before when she realised she’d forgotten a thank you bouquet! We can’t thank you enough for all that you did and for travelling down to Gloucestershire to share our day with us. Not only were the flowers stunning, but we feel we’ve gained a fantastic friend and a true flower fairy.

The new Mr & Mrs Walker.xx


Kirsty West, 20 August 2018

Helena was a delight to work with! She somehow understood my fairly vague description (I have no knowledge of flowers at all, I just threw a load of Pinterest images at her haha) and managed to take the image in my head and turn it into reality. I was literally jumping up and down with delight as soon as I saw the beautiful bouquets, long and low and button holes she created for us! They were perfect and exactly what I wanted! There was such thought and care and attention put in, right down to giving us vases to put our bouquets in during the day. Our day would not have been the same without her! Thank you! 😘





Click Here to Add a Title

Look at By Arrangements facebook page to read some more reviews:


https://www.facebook.com/pg/byarrangementfloristry/reviews/?ref=page_internal


In addition By Arrangement is on the recommended suppliers list at many venues including Hothorpe Hall and The Woodlands; Stanford Hall; Delapre Abbey; Belvoir Castle to name but a few.